PL DE EN

 

 

  

Corporate Headquarters:
Swierkowa 6 Street                                     
zip code: 05-502 Piaseczno – Kamionka
Poland


Łukasz Anikiej
lukasz@klus.com.pl

Ph. + 48 22 757 40 51 (ext. 41)
Ph. + 48 22 757 53 38 (ext. 41)
Cell Ph. + 48 609 919 949
     

 

Darek Bebko
darek@klus.com.pl

Ph. + 48 22 757 40 51 (ext. 22)
Ph. + 48 22 757 53 38 (ext. 22)
Cell Ph. + 48 609 669 909
    

 

Marek Sirojć

marek@klus.com.pl
Ph. + 48 22 757 40 51 (ext. 21)
Ph. + 48 22 757 53 38 (ext. 21)
Cell Ph.
+ 48 609 102 099
 

Adam Tworek
adam.tworek@klus.com.pl
Ph. + 48 22 757 40 51 (ext. 36)
Ph. + 48 22 757 53 38 (ext. 36)
Cell Ph. + 48 609 369 099

Consulting for architectural offices
Kamil Rogowski
kamil@klus.com.pl

Cell Ph. + 48 609 319 399



Sales Manager:
Adam Ducek

adam@klus.com.pl
+ 48 22 757 53 38 (ext. 23)                      
Ph. + 48 603 606 780     



Customer service:

Maria Kluś
maria@klus.com.pl

Ph. + 48 22 757 40 51 (wew. 27)
Ph. + 48 22 757 53 38 (wew. 27)
Fax. + 48 22 757 40 51 (wew. 34)

Cell Ph..  + 48 609 919 150 

                            


Quality Department:
Quality Manager Maryla Malczyk
maryla@klus.com.pl
qualitydepartment@klus.com.pl
Ph. + 48 22 757 40 51 (wew. 27)                      
Mobile:  + 48 607 937 717

 

 

KLUŚ warehouse:

Leśna 24

05-500 Piaseczno – Łoziska

Poland

 

 

 

USA - Department   
Klus, LLC
Sales Manager
Zofia Stebnicki
2501 27th Ave, Suite F-10

Vero Beach
32960, FL