PL DE EN

 

 

  

Corporate Headquarters:
6 Swierkowa Street                                     
Piaseczno – Kamionka 05-502 , Poland

Switchboard Ph.:  + 48 22 757 40 51
Switchboard Ph.: + 48 22 757 53 38
Reception extension: 35
Fax. extension: 34

 


Customer service:


Technical support: Łukasz Anikiej
lukasz@klus.com.pl

Cell Ph. + 48 609 919 949
Ph. extension: 41

 

Technical support: Adam Tworek
adam.tworek@klus.com.pl
Cell Ph. + 48 609 369 099
Ph. extension: 36

 

Orders management: Maria Kluś
maria@klus.com.pl

Cell Ph.  + 48 609 919 150
Ph. extension: 23

 

Orders management: Dariusz Bebko
darek@klus.com.pl

Cell Ph. + 48 609 669 909
Ph. extension: 22

 

 

Business Development & Marketing
 

Adam Ducek
adam@klus.com.pl
Cell Ph. + 48 603 606 780
Ph. extension: 27

 


Support for Architects


Kamil Rogowski
kamil@klus.com.pl

Cell Ph. + 48 609 319 399
Ph. extension: 26


Mariusz Mazurek
mariusz.mazurek@klus.com.pl
Cell Ph. +48 609 919 309
Ph. extension: 37



Quality Department:


Quality Manager: Maryla Malczyk
maryla@klus.com.pl
qualitydepartment@klus.com.pl
Cell Ph.  + 48 607 937 717
Ph. extension: 27

 

 

Purchasing Department:


Marek Sirojć
marek@klus.com.pl

Cell Ph. + 48 609 102 099
Ph. extension: 21

 

Tomasz Kozarzewski
tomasz@klus.com.pl

Ph+ 48 22 750 69 51

 

 

 

KLUŚ warehouse:

Leśna 24

05-500 Piaseczno – Łoziska, Poland
Ph.  + 48 22 750 69 51

 

 

 

USA - Department:

Klus, LLC
Sales Manager
Zofia Stebnicki
sophia@klusdesign.com
Ph.  + 1 772 321 2260
Ph.  + 1 772 569 6655
www.KlusDesign.com